Spellbinding stories of mystic love and soulful hope . . .

Morning all y’allses wunnerfuls! Peeking in here as I do from time to time to post off-schedule about book deals and such, really the only time I will yappity do dah day about my books on social networking is when I have some news!

Audible.com, an Amazon division, is having a promotion on some of its audio books. Two of my novels, and the anthology with Petey in it are in that promo.

They’ve lowered the audio prices to $5.95. Dang!

So, if you’ve never tried an audio book (I haven’t and with this sale I am going to try some books!), or if you like audio books, now’d be a good time to go for it.

What I love about this is that it also supports the Voice Artists, who work so very hard -harder than I ever imagined or knew! They are wonderful!

Tender Graces audio book. Narrated by Mia Bankston

Sweetie audio book. Narrated by Ann M. Richardson

The Firefly Dance (with novella Petey) audio book. Narrated by Frances Fuller

All right, that’s it! See y’all next Friday with: Photos: No Words.

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for all your support and all you do. *muwah!*

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "Audio books at Audible on sale for one week, including a couple of mine" (6)

  1. Looks like some great reads. I’m going to download one when I get to my iPad. Good luck with sales. You’re amazing!

  2. karenselliott said:

    Posted to my FB. I am not a fan of audio books, but I know a lot of people who are. Thanks!

  3. I love audio books. I’ll have to check them out! ;)

  4. The Forgotten said:

    I love audio books and do them quite often. That way I’m always “reading”!

    • I need to figure out how to download them and all that, since I’ve never done audio books before – but, will be curious to see how they sound! esp my own :-D

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,655 other followers

