Spellbinding stories of mystic love and soulful hope . . .

Comments on: "Friday Photos: No Words – Mountains & Flowers: different perspective of same" (16)

  1. Breathtaking..no need for words..GOD’s work is wonderful. Thanks for sharing these! :-)

  2. Wow, those are incredible!!

  3. karenselliott said:

    These photos are all breathtaking, Kat. Truly wonderful. I love Fridays. :)

  4. I’m with Karen, I love Fridays, and getting this email is one of my favorite things. Simply lovely. Have a great weekend, Kat!

  5. These mountain pics leave me nearly breathless. Your porch view is surely a little piece of heaven. Earlier in August when we were visiting family in WV–where there is no view that doesn’t include a mountain–I was thinking how blessed is anyone to have such a view, and well, here you are!

  6. Awesome. That’s all I can say.

  7. The Forgotten said:

    OH MY GOODNESS! Absolutely loverly! Those are paintable, especially the moon flower?!

  8. Georgia O’Keefe would be delighted with your flower pics. That fourth sunrise pic is beautiful. Like a land out of time. Which is what the mountains are, I guess. I wish I had your porch.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,651 other followers

