BlogTalk Radio Interview with The Rose & Thorn’s Barbara Quinn & Singer Windy Jans Music Video

 
A great interview with The Rose & Thorn’s managing editor Barbara Quinn. It’s about an hour or a bit less long. (I even had a mention towards the end (teehee). )
 
If you are curious about ezines, publishing your work or reading about publishing work, how an ezine works, our wonderful staff behind the scenes at R&T, etc., then this is a well-done informative interview done by Lillian Brummit at Conscious Discussions – a radio program. Enjoy!
  
 
or
 
 
And from my writer friend Patresa Hartman re: her friend Wendy Jans (who has a beautiful soulful voice; I have her CD):
 
"My very talented friend, Wendy Jans, has made her first music video.
 
Click here to watch the video
 
(or:   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TCYaOcPBZNQ )

Click here to visit her website: http://www.wendyjans.com
And here to visit her myspace: http://www.myspace.com/wendyjans
 
Spread the word of Wendy! — Patresa"

 
And for Patresa Hartman’s website (a gifted writer you must read) click HERE
 
As always, let’s support our writers, artists, musicians, and those who support them!
 
 
4 thoughts on “BlogTalk Radio Interview with The Rose & Thorn’s Barbara Quinn & Singer Windy Jans Music Video

  1. I sarted listening, but then thought better of the idea.  It was a close call.  That could have ruined me!  It is my belief that my "work" is apealling to some people only because I don\’t have any preconceptions of what must be or know the rules to follow.  That may also be read as, "I don\’t know what I\’m doing."  Works for me, though.  Maybe.Peace, Doc

Comments are closed.