Weekends are “Free Posting” days…OCEAN MAGAZINE ONLINE

OCEAN Magazine is a print magazine and you can get subscriptions and single issues at the website, yes – but, as well, Diane Buccheri, the Publishing Editor, now has it where you can actually read the magazine online for a $3.00 fee.

I have a ‘short story’ and a photograph in the Fall Issue, so, I thought I’d post this here –but, you can read spring, summer, fall, winter – as they come live, it doesn’t have to be when my stuff is in there -I’m posting this because of all the work Diane Buccheri does for our oceans. Believe me, she’s not making a profit and living high – she loves what she does, and loves the ocean.
 
You just put the issue in your cart and pay the three bucks and then you can read the issue right on your screen. I did it to check it out, and it works fine. You can make the pages larger or smaller according to your eyes. And it’s in color and everything! 
 
I just believe in this little publication and want to see it stay "afloat" — but, of course, everyone has their causes and their favorite places to donate or favorite magazines, or whatever…*smiling* – but here it is if you are interested.
 

OCEAN MAGAZINE FALL ISSUE ONLINE

 
(you can see green, healthy living, and writers/editors tips below – I’m off for a walk on the mountain)
6 thoughts on “Weekends are “Free Posting” days…OCEAN MAGAZINE ONLINE

  1. Geez.  I wonder if anyone would pay to read my haiku?  "Complete poems for sale.  One penny per word!  Guaranteed never to cost more than 17 cents!"  No, I didn\’t think so either.Peace, Doc

  2. We just came home from a walk for Juvenile Diabetes Research, a few minutes ahead of the rain. It was nice to see several thousand people give up their Saturday morning to do something worhtwhile for someone else. It helps to restore my confidence that not everyone out there is a money grubbing slime ball, an opinion all too easy to acquire if you get your news through the media alone. Be well,
    J.

  3. It\’s been on my list to submit to Oceans for a long time now. As soon as I catch up on business and have-to stuff, I\’ll go do a pay-2-view over there. Thanks for reminder, and congrats on another publishing success! Angie

Comments are closed.