Today is: Brother is still here day!

 
 
Grammar is Our Friend (No, really, it is) – (R’s & T’s post by Kat)
 
 
The Writer’s Life (todays YOG) (GOT YOG? post by Kat)
 
My brother is still here – until Friday — we are having a great time, so above are posts that were already scheduled to go live this week, and below, of course, are all manner of links and all around are links and lah tee dah.
 
My son is in Japan – talked to him for almost an hour – he said he’d love to live there.
 
That’s all for now. Back to my schedule later when I’m not visiting with my brother!
 
 
3 thoughts on “Today is: Brother is still here day!

  1. Hope y\’all are having a great time. Glad you have this time around all your writing to visit….it\’s so important. Huggage, Angie

  2. I don\’t know WHY that I got idea of you have NO CHILDREN? Well! I do know now how lovely to heard your son\’s in Japan..how I could fogot about there lol! I\’m glad your son\’s likes there but everythings are so expensive….
    Have a great time with your brother,
    Michiko  

Comments are closed.