Time for a change!

I think it’s time for a change on my blog here, especially since I didn’t give up posting here on MSN as I thought I was – how could I? With all the wonderful people I’ve ‘met’ here and come to know – even you "lurkers" out there keep me interested: who are you? do you come by often? do you just slide on by on the way somewhere else? when a googling brings you here, do you stop a while and read? Et Cetera! And then my "regulars" who’ve stayed around even when I’ve not had time to post or come visit *muwah*
 
So, this evening or tomorrow, I’m going to fiddle with my msn blog a bit. Maybe change the color. I may take off the "published works" column – all that’s going on my soon –  to – be – new website my talented Techbelle is creating for me anyway – don’t need it in two places. Maybe see what else is what …I tell you what(hank hill!)…
 
You may notice that I have my howl here now! I’ve been meaning to do that here for a long time. Now, that feels right when I click here. My Wolf. awoooooo!
 
I’m in the middle of line edits for Tender Graces, so that means I am quite focused and disciplined. I’m lucky that there aren’t problems to deal with, and that Bellebooks (LOVE THEM!) didn’t change my novel in ways that made me uncomfortable, or that made me have to re-do all manner of things, or that changed some essence of the novel or character; and in fact, they didn’t mark much at all other than nitty things and some things that need further clarification. I feel really lucky.
 
So… I leave you with this cartoon that made me laugh! Love Calvin and Hobbes…
 
namaste.
 
 
HAW!
 
 
5 thoughts on “Time for a change!

  1. Love the cartoon! OH, how I miss Calvin and Hobbes. :( I\’ll look forward to whatever changes you feel led to make. :)

  2. Dear Kathryn, Cha, cha, cha, cha, cha……Changes! Can\’t wait to see what you do. I am keeping the Painting Studio space bare bones as it were and definatly keeping my MSN blog about. Think it is great that you have such a good relationship with your publisher. Thanks for the up date emails. As ever be well,

  3. Luv the wolfie haowl too. Yes, I spelt it that way on purpose. I only have three blogs now and two are for work. My Windows Live Spaces is all about what and whom I luv. They do get crosspoints every once in a while, but not as much as one would thing. Oh, and I have half a dozen abandoned efforts out there many in places I\’ve long forgotten.

  4. Thank you for visit and concerend about me, am I coming right place that I heard the wolf is singinglol! I loved the cartoon as you know I\’m just simple person.Have a nice day,Michiko

Comments are closed.