There. How’s this look?

There. A new look. I think I may just leave it like this – I fiddled with it and fiddled with it. Nothing seemed to work right, but this may do, yes.
 
I added a guest book. I had one when I first began this blog and I have no idea what happened to it. All those "signatures" just went kablowie to the winds – sorry guys!
 
I also found a thingee where you can add your own image to the background! Although the novel image is a bit large – oh well! Perhaps I should be shouting: MY DREAM IS COMING TRUE! MY NOVEL WILL SOON BE OUT! Laughing… isn’t that what I’ve blogged about here? Shouldn’t I just be giddy and excited and show you all?
 
I am about finished looking at line by line editing. Next I want to take a good look at the Reader’s Guide my literary-minded friend Mary Ann Ledbetter fashioned for me. If you are an author and need somemone to write an insightful, thorough reader’s guide – she is wonderful! And, I have to write my acknowledgments page–erk. It’s all coming together. Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee So, my friends, if I haven’t been by to see you, it is with good reason: everything is swirling around getting ready for Tender Graces’s release this spring…*pant pant*
 
After I finished fiddling with my blog, I came across the cartoon! I mean, mere minutes after I’d come here and bladity doo’d my blog:
 
2 thoughts on “There. How’s this look?

  1. Can\’t see the Tender Graces cover too good. May just be my old eyes! Love the cartoon. heheMorning! *clink o\’ the coffee mugs*

  2. New look is fine. Not too different. You could even change after a few weeks or months if you want to. Love the Cartoon.

Comments are closed.