Reviews are slipping in!

Some reviews!
 
First, in and on the book there are "blurbs (praises)" from authors – check out their books as well, for they are excellent writers. To see those, visit the Tender Graces blog where I have them displayed for now, or kathrynmagendie.com TG page.  These authors took time to read and write up such nice things about TG….makes me smile.
 
Bloggers and on-line reviewers–Thank You!
 
 
 
 
 
 
And then Amazon Reviews (so far!)
 
I hope I haven’t missed anyone….all these words about Tender Graces mean so much to me; I appreciate you all!
 
 
PS — and if you are getting SICK of hearing me go WHOOHOOO about Tender Graces (laughing)- I will post something else sooner or later *laughing* – I can’t help it; I’m just excited! :)
 
8 thoughts on “Reviews are slipping in!

  1. Hey Kat! Not only are congratulations due, but also anything else positive that comes your way. Woot! Happiness and laughter for your accomplishment are natural and very much deserved. I\’m happy for you, so I hope you don\’t mind my grinning and gloating, just a little, in your reflected glory. WOOHOOO just as much as you want and I\’ll toss in a Whoopie now and then, also. *Big Smile*Peace, Doc

  2. If I were in your shoes, I\’d be whooping so loud they could hear me ten states over. Congratulations, Kathryn. You are a winner.

  3. Dear Kathryn, Ok, after the second or third printing. Smile! I am so happy for you. As ever be well

Comments are closed.