Helluo Librorum . . .

Hello folks! I’ve been busy over at the Tender Graces blog.
 
Also, today I am guest posting at  helluo librorum, Teresa’s blog about writers, writing, and all things written. It is a small community of writers communicating through our various blogs for support and information about the publishing industry. My post is: A few words on submitting your work to a zine. I hope you will stop by!
 
I’ve also been busy working on VK2, attending book and author events, working with Co-Editor/Publisher Angie Ledbetter on the Rose and Thorn, and! we have a new addition to our life- a Sarge’s Pet Adoption dog named Maggie-Lou! She’s a wonderful addition to our home and we are glad to have her.
 
Back later with more….. thank you for your support!
 
5 thoughts on “Helluo Librorum . . .

  1. Dear Kathryn, It is great to read all this good news and am so happy that you are keeping beyond busy. Will be sure to follow the links. You know me. Smile! I did not receive a new copy of Tender Graces that I want to preserve in pristine condition. The copy on my night stand is getting a little dog eared. Smile andas ever be well

  2. Glad to hear from you again. I realize you\’ve been busy – but still. . . Also glad you have a new special friend, Maggie. Give her a welcome hug / pet or whatever for me. :)

  3. You are always busy, but that comes as no surprise. I came across a piece recently I thought you might enjoy, and posted a blog about it. Hope all is well with you and yours,J.

  4. Sounds like your are staying busy, and I must remember to come back here this evening to grab those links. The Rose and Thorn is stored in my favorites but I want the other one. Finally got moved so I am out on my own in this cruel world, and Kat I can\’t tell you how great it feels. Happy, happy, joy, joy! I am alive!!! Have been writing already, still surrounded by half unpacked boxes, but so stimulated. Can\’t say for sure Kat, perhaps the water is better on this hill than the one I moved from. Perhaps it is Raymond the dog or Tweeker the cat but I seem to have a muse in my new place. Delighted that a sequel is in the works. Tender Graces still haunts me after all these months. Blessed Be

  5. Hi Kathryn,You sound happy! Doesn\’t life sing when we are busy doing the things we love? Hope your book is doing well and that you are enjoying those events.Betty

Comments are closed.