Three Videos: Mountain Storm, Whale Back Rock, Nekkid Reading

Mountain Storm taken from my porch

Whale Back Rock short (I’m going to do a reading there this summer, maybe nekkid *teeheehee*) Whale Back Rock, if you don’t know, is taken from my SWEETIE novel.

Recorded before I re-achieved my (almost) “Michelle Obama Arms”of course haw! :-D

And in general:

I’ve also been here at Amy Nathan’s blog: women’s fiction writers: no heroes. no zombies. no high heels. well, maybe high heels. Stop by and check out her blog.

and will be here later for Diana Estrella’s Micro-Ficion Muse (lawd!)

See you all on Wednesday with my regular Wednesday posting. Wednesday happens to be the last day of the Sunshine Deals on Amazon – TENDER GRACES is $2.99 until then, then it reverts to its regular pricing. I like passing on the savings, however, who wants some author hollering about her book -y’all know I am funny about that – see y’all later and have a good great day! :-D

