Journey . . . begins, ends, middles . . . .

Well, my dear ones. A little housekeeping is in order. First, if you are receiving this blog post in your email, it is because you signed up to “follow” my blog posts. And while I wish you will stay, if you do not wish to receive my posts in your inbox, you must undo what you did to follow me!

I hope to be traveling the Galaxy here there and yonder, and will post at least once a week. Sometimes it will be just links and/or images, and others I will be speaking with you from planets and stars and moons, or black holes.

As well, I will periodically have giveaways: my books or maybe something else if I’ve a mind to. I like doing this, for it feels good to give, even if it is something small as a kindle copy of one of my books. Or maybe some chocolate. Who might know what treasures cross miles? Ha!

But, I must clean up around here, for cobwebs and dust bunnies have taken over my blog. So if you all who stay, and/or have stayed, with me all this time will be sweetly patient while I re-do and re-structure and fiddle-dee-dee with my blog, and enter my spaceship traveler, I will be ever-so thankful and delighted.

Journey.

I will return soon. Meanwhile, things are looking a little different so far here, and more to come.

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Journey . . . begins, ends, middles . . . .

  1. Hey hey, super Kat. I’ve been careening around here in the outer limits myself–sometimes warp speed, other times aimlessly drifting. (Pretty sure I recognized you spinning past a time or two. I did wave, but not sure if you saw me as your spacecraft sped past.) It’s a weird outta sorts place to be–out there in the great void–and I’m happy you’re on your way back into Earth’s orbit. I hope to get back there myself sometime soon.

  2. Glad to see you blogging again…always healthy to share.. I’m working too during the week, so don’t have time to read blogs except weekends, but still love hearing from you. Love your books, your mind, your soul and heart….thank you.

  3. Hello y’all! Excuse my maintenance as I try out different themes and widgets and such. Thank all you for stopping by – so good to see your faces again!

  4. Ah…there you are. Reading about your Bear adventures this morning…reminding me of how much I miss those mountains. Good Morning, Wild Woman !!

Comments are closed.